Jonathan Moody

Jonathan Moody

CEO & Founder

Jonathan Moody is an experienced owner, investor, practitioner and educator of Allied Health businesses, learning many lessons from both his successes and failures in the heath space.

As the strategic leader at Physio lnq, Jonathan is big on collaboration, through empowering staff to chase their passion and use Physio Inq as a vehicle to do it. He hopes to position Physio lnq as the benchmark of high quality, patient orientated and clinician connected healthcare into the future.

Combine this with a keen interest in Technology and IT, Jonathan has at his core, a passion for innovation, progress and driving change.

 

jonathan.m@physioinq.com.au

linkedin.com/in/jomoody

Irene Georgakopoulos

Irene Georgakopoulos

Physio Inq Mobile + Community General Manager & Founder

 

irene.g@physioinq.com.au

linkedin.com/in/irene-georgakopoulos-05900088

Elizabeth Pearson

Elizabeth Pearson

Physio Inq Mobile + Community State Manager

 

elizabeth.p@physioinq.com.au

linkedin.com/in/elizabethlpearson

James Duffy

James Duffy

Marketing Emperor

James Duffy has had an extensive career in developing, implementing and executing strategic marketing plans for the best part of a decade in the health and wealth industry.

James has revolutionised the digital marketing strategy for Physio Inq since going in 2016. He has integrated new digital methodologies in the everyday operations of our licensed clinics & mobile teams.

 

james.d@physioinq.com.au

linkedin.com/in/jamesduffy26

Donna Karunaratne
Gillian Dueza

Gillian Dueza

Obi Wan of Operations

With a 25+ year career that went from physiotherapist, to physiotherapy clinic owner to business consultant, Gill has exactly the experience that Physio Inq clinic owners and managers love to draw from.

Gill loves managing the details and believes that if you cross the t's and dot the i's, your business will thrive.

Gill works closely with the PINQ clinic managers and franchisees to keep them accountable, answer their questions, give them support and guidance and in turn, keep their clinics humming.

 

gill.d@physioinq.com.au

linkedin.com/in/gillian-dueza-69672327

Allie Deignan

Allie Deignan

Creative Alchemist

Allie Deignan has had a lifelong passion of graphic design and a newly discovered enthusiasm for brand storytelling and development. Starting in 2015 as part of the clinic admin team, then moving into the creative role for Physio Inq, Allie has grown as a graphic designer and continues to cultivate and build brand awareness through visual design. Committed to her role, she lives and breathes the branding for Physio Inq.

 

allie.d@physioinq.com.au

linkedin.com/in/allie-deignan-b24906b4

Ben Yerbury
Ann Obcemia

Ann Obcemia

Physio Inq Mobile + Community Support Services Team Leader

 

ann.o@physioinq.com.au

linkedin.com/in/ann-obcemia-464b056a

Cecilia Faalavaau

Cecilia Faalavaau

Physio Inq Mobile + Community Support Services

 

cecilia.f@physioinq.com.au

linkedin.com/in/cecilia-faalavaau-a283b0182

Madeleine Watt

Madeleine Watt

Physio Inq Mobile + Community Support Services

 

maddy.w@physioinq.com.au

Lachlan Whitehall

Lachlan Whitehall

Physio Inq Mobile + Community Support Services

 

lachlan.w@physioinq.com.au

John Kirkis

John Kirkis

Physio Inq Mobile + Community Support Services Administrative Assistant

 

john.k@physioinq.com.au

Feel stronger.
Move better.
Think clearer.

Live a life with less limits


Physio Inq
Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy